We are available to see patients Mondays thru Fridays
WE NOW ACCEPT MEDICARE
As always, we recommend that you please check with your insurance provider to make sure that we are in-network.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Doctor Wasan is excellent and experienced!
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I would have given Dr. Wasan 6 stars had that been an option. She is intelligent, knowledgeable, willing to work with other physicians, and extremely pleasant.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I love how knowledgeable Dr Wasan is and points out things I had not known and considered. I can’t imagine trusting another doctor with my healthcare needs. Office staff is always friendly and helpful and the process is always smooth.
Aizen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent in all aspects. Friendly and welcoming staff. The doctor was wonderful and thorough. I will recommend her to tohers.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Wasan is caring. She took time in explaining and answered my questions. I highly recommend her.
Billy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Friendly Team… I’d definitely recommend to friends and family
Emma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
It’s very obvious Dr. Wasan cares about her patients and wants them to feel better! The office staff are incredibly professional and super kind! Thank you for our experience!!! Grateful for the care and time you’ve all given my daughter!
Maya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Wasan Is an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable and friendly. The office is lovely and very accessible. We definitely recommend this clinic for anyone needing to see a doctor for any allergies.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excellent Dr, nurse.
Latoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I had to grab a quick appointment today to see Amy Feldman PA-C and I am always impressed that while I'm sure she sees so many patients she can pinpoint where my concerns are based on prior history and genuine care. It never feels like im having to reintroduce myself. So grateful!
Abigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I were very pleased that Dr. Wasan's office fit my daughter into an appointment slot very quickly for a sick visit, even though she was a new patient. The physician's assistant, Amy, spent a lot of time with us, assessing my daughter, listening and asking questions. She set upon a course of action that was appropriate, recommended additional tests, and documented the plan very thoroughly. She also requested we follow up with her in a few days, and I feel confident she will continue to support my daughter if additional intervention is needed.
Shashi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone was excellent
Vibha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Wasan is absolutely fabulous! She cares about and treats the whole person with great expertise and warmth. Highly recommended!!!
Helena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Easy booking, efficient and to the point.
Semira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great
Valentina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
The Doctors in this practice take time to listen and provide excellent care. The nurses and staff are friendly and accommodating.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr Wasan was amazing I wish I went to see her sooner
Silvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
xx
Jeremiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Wasan always tries to do the best in order to get the optimal response from my treatments. My asthma has been under control for years can’t ask for anything better
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great staff and experience