COVID19 Pfizer Vaccines and Flu Shots are available. Please call or click on "schedule shot appt" button below to schedule appt.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

68 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Wasan is absolute gem! For approx 2 years, I have suffered a skin rash (allergy) to my face. I've visited to varies doctors/specialists, but no one can help me until I found Dr. Wasan. Dr. Wasan is very personable and great listener. Her 'manner' put me at ease and helped me with my skin rash problem. She is truly a remarkable doctor and professional that I respect and trust.
Justin W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr was patient, and great at walking thru various options
Vinaya P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent service
Shontelle D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Wonderful provider great care.
Sara M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Lyndsey and Dr. Wasan were fantastic!. I think Dr. Wasan is a progressive provider which is important to me. I know I am in great hands. What a relief!.
Gladys S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Wasan find exactly what was wrong with my allergy.
George C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Thorough and professional.
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Lovely staff. Felt like I having a nice conversation instead of being at the doctor’s office.
Alfred W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff friendly and quite knowledgeable and well trained.
Berkeley D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very reasonable
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Anita and her entire staff were extremely kind. They pulled no punches and gave me exceptional care. The vibe and energy in her office is relaxing and inviting, and I didn't want to leave. They are patient-obsessed, and they deliver results.
Dhruv R.
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff and nurses were super nice to make my son’s comfortable and conduct his allergy teats
Eugene C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional and helpful. Answered all questions clearly and provided written guidance for follow up actions.
Natalie B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very knowledgeable and able to customize my experience.
Leah F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone at the practice is so wonderful! Great with scheduling and everyone is knowledgeable.
Joanne C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Wasan is just the best! She is everything you want in a doctor and more! She listens and with her expertise always discusses treatments with you. She is compassionate, engaging and most importantly cares about your well being. Dr. Wasan is super awesome!!
Leila G.
Submitted 01/19/22
I am so incredibly pleased to have met Dr. Wasan who finally saw through my hard to diagnose asthma. She has ordered a comprehensive battery of tests and imaging and reassured me that we will get to the bottom of my illness. This brought tears to me eyes. We have a plan and I finally have hope. Thank you so much.
Vinaya P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent service
Seble M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good stuff
Stephanie P.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and doctor made the experience 10/10. They were all very kind and validating of my experiences. You could tell the care they provided was specific to my issues and the concerns I was having. Best medical experience I’ve had.