WE ARE NOW OPEN ON FRIDAYS!
We are available to see patients Mondays thru Fridays

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Wasan is very knowledgeable and has years of experience. She gave great medical advice. I will be going back and I would highly recommend her.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Wasan was absolutely amazing! Very knowledgeable and understanding, she listened to me and my concerns and was very thorough throughout the whole appointment. I have nothing but good things to say and I definitely would recommend.
Tara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very thoughtful and helpful guidance
Alison E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very helpful and thorough. Diagnosed me in 1 appointment for symptoms I had for years!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Terrific!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Listened to my concerns and talked me through a plan of action
Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Wonderful first visit. Dr.Wasan was very thorough and understood my condition to start treatment plan. Her office staff was very pleasant and helpful too.
Alene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great visit!
Veronica J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
The visit was informative and thorough. Dr Wasan was patient, informative and proactive in determining the cause of my issue.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
a
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Caring and comprehensive care
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Best doctor!
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
provided me with excellent medical care to treat my rashes.
Lorna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Wasan is amazing, explained everything. Michelle assisted her, Michelle as awesome, funny and made me feel comfortable. She explained the PFT and how to do it. After two tries I got, she was so patient with me. We had a good laugh. All in all, practice is amazing.
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent doctor, Dr. Wasan, excellent and helpful staff.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great practice! The doctors and nurses are very patient and take time to explain everything and answer questions. Highly recommended
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Wasan takes the time to fully understand the patient's concerns and thinks proactively for holistic health impacts.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
As always Dr. Wasan meets your needs by listening and takes the time to discuss a treatment plan WITH you. Have been with Dr. Wasan for 16 years and have followed her to every new office. I completely trust her expertise as she has made my health and life so much better!
Shivangi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Wasan is great and answered all our questions. There was just some confusion signing in and for payment.
Jackson G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff was friendly and efficient.