We have the Pfizer COVID19 vaccines AND Flu shots available for our patients. Please call or click on "Book A Shot Appt" on the button below to schedule it. We provide Flu shots DAILY, but we provide the Pfizer vaccines on Mondays and Thursdays.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

38 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone was fantastic, informative and very professional. I felt very good about the procedure and how the results were explained
Ashley A.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone in office including the provider were wonderful and super welcoming. In and out of office pretty quickly and did not have to wait in waiting room for appointment.
Farzaneh F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Caine is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients
Antoinette C.
Submitted 10/25/21
DR Wasan is always thorough and a pleasure to work with concerning my health
Olivia R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great advice!
Beverly M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Wasan is not only competent—she’s warm, personable, and easy to talk to. She and her team made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Wasan.
Penny H.
Submitted 09/30/21
I love how relaxed and down to earth Dr. Wasan. She is very easy to talk with and truly cares about her patients. Her office staff was exceptionally friendly! Loved them!
Jordan C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. The doctor is personable and explains things fully.
Amina N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough with a great bedside manner.
Johnette P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Pleasant and improved my health
Dana R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Love the staff and the care is excellent. I appreciate the extra steps that are being taken to provide answers to my health issues.
Marie A.
Submitted 09/07/21
The PA was great! She listened and addressed all of my concerns. Plus the appointment started at the scheduled time.
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Wasan and her staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Aston W.
Submitted 08/20/21
The nurse practitioner who saw my son was awesome she was very through and gave us a lot of her time and answered all our questions and we felt well cared for. There was also an assistant who is new and recently moved from Arizona (feel bad I don’t remember anyone’s name) she was very friendly and kind and my helped make my son son feel at ease! They both made it a great experience!
Nathalie C.
Submitted 08/13/21
The nicest people work at this office! The concern, care and comfort was fantastic
Gary M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great very thorough and kind.
Herawati A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Love Dr. Wasan. She's always open to collaboration on care protocol and really cares about her patients.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Wasan makes sure that she explains a course of action for allergies and alternate options to address any issues.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great service
Julie C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Wasan responded to my questions/inquires.