WE NOW HAVE FLU SHOTS. CLICK "MAKE A SHOT APPT" BELOW TO SCHEDULE AN APPT. PLEASE SEPARATE OTHER VACCINES FROM THE FLU SHOT BY AT LEAST 24 HOURS.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

30 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amina N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough with a great bedside manner.
Johnette P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Pleasant and improved my health
Dana R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Love the staff and the care is excellent. I appreciate the extra steps that are being taken to provide answers to my health issues.
Marie A.
Submitted 09/07/21
The PA was great! She listened and addressed all of my concerns. Plus the appointment started at the scheduled time.
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Wasan and her staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Aston W.
Submitted 08/20/21
The nurse practitioner who saw my son was awesome she was very through and gave us a lot of her time and answered all our questions and we felt well cared for. There was also an assistant who is new and recently moved from Arizona (feel bad I don’t remember anyone’s name) she was very friendly and kind and my helped make my son son feel at ease! They both made it a great experience!
Nathalie C.
Submitted 08/13/21
The nicest people work at this office! The concern, care and comfort was fantastic
Gary M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great very thorough and kind.
Herawati A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Love Dr. Wasan. She's always open to collaboration on care protocol and really cares about her patients.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Wasan makes sure that she explains a course of action for allergies and alternate options to address any issues.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great service
Julie C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Wasan responded to my questions/inquires.
Joshua C.
Submitted 06/16/21
10
Thiago P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.Wasan was great with my son, she answered all my questions and took time to listen to my concerns.
Sannasie T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Anita Jason is a wonderful physician. The unique things I experienced during my visits are: 1. Very very kind with the patient 2. Willing to explain and try different available modern treatment options until the patient is satisfied. 3.whenever I goto her office,I always feel that I am in good hands. Finally, 4. Her staff at the front desks are extremely kind and helpful which I do not find in many medical offices I visited..
Julie C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Timely appointment, front desk are nice and friendly. Dr. Wasan has rich knowledgeable and advice for my hives, rashes, and itching
Ahmad S.
Submitted 06/01/21
On time and friendly front desk service. Paper work appeared too much and may be streamlined and optimized.
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 05/28/21
.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Greeted very well. I did not wait too long to see the Doctor. Rooms were cleaned before taking me to the room. Staffs are very nice.
Erin B.
Submitted 05/11/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Wasan. It was my first time seeing her and I definitely intend on returning. Her entire office was extremely friendly, taking their time to answer all my questions and walking me through my allergy testing. I have been suffering from allergies for months and have seen other doctors that have not been able to help. Dr. Wasan was extremely thorough in her examination, requesting blood work from previous doctors and exploring anything that could possibly have an effect on my health. She is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her and her team!