WE ARE NOW OPEN ON FRIDAYS!
We are available to see patients Mondays thru Fridays

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valentina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Wasan is knowledgeable, responsive and kind. She is very informative and always takes the time to listen to her patients. Oh she has the best support staff around.
Aisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
best Dr in va
Sofia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Thank you for being so humane in your patient treatment and understanding your patient's particular needs as well as accommodating them!
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Timely, professional and caring
Sannasie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. Vasanthi for more than one year. She takes the time to explain clearly the symptoms and the available options.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The front office staff especially Linda are awesome they are so helpful and courteous. Any time I have called for a refill or status on my medication the whole office is responsive.
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Wasan is absolute gem! For approx 2 years, I have suffered a skin rash (allergy) to my face. I've visited to varies doctors/specialists, but no one can help me until I found Dr. Wasan. Dr. Wasan is very personable and great listener. Her 'manner' put me at ease and helped me with my skin rash problem. She is truly a remarkable doctor and professional that I respect and trust.
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr was patient, and great at walking thru various options
Vinaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent service
Shontelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Wonderful provider great care.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Lyndsey and Dr. Wasan were fantastic!. I think Dr. Wasan is a progressive provider which is important to me. I know I am in great hands. What a relief!.
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Wasan find exactly what was wrong with my allergy.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Thorough and professional.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Lovely staff. Felt like I having a nice conversation instead of being at the doctor’s office.
Alfred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff friendly and quite knowledgeable and well trained.
Berkeley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very reasonable
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Anita and her entire staff were extremely kind. They pulled no punches and gave me exceptional care. The vibe and energy in her office is relaxing and inviting, and I didn't want to leave. They are patient-obsessed, and they deliver results.
Dhruv R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff and nurses were super nice to make my son’s comfortable and conduct his allergy teats
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional and helpful. Answered all questions clearly and provided written guidance for follow up actions.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very knowledgeable and able to customize my experience.