Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Wasan always tries to do the best in order to get the optimal response from my treatments. My asthma has been under control for years can’t ask for anything better
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great staff and experience
JIANG Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very good experience. Highly recommended this place.
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Pleasant. Friendly staff. PA Feldman was approachable and very helpful.
Sheri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Wasan is the very best allergist I have ever been to. I have had allergies all of my life, now combined with asthma. She listens, is proactive, cares about her patients. She finds solutions to your situation. I am grateful to have her as my allergist.
Sylvie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Quick check in Courteous staff Dr had Great bedside manner
Chandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Wasan’s staff always is very cordial and does thorough checks. Dr. Wasan carefully listens, discuss the available short and long-term options and treats accordingly for the betterment.
Hayley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Did everything possible to try and figure out what was wrong! Awesome people!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
My allergies are complex and I have always received great service.
Grayson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Dr. Wasan and her staff are wonderful! Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Wasan is very thorough and efficient from the intake process to the in-room pre-screening to the actual visit with the doctor. Everyone takes their time and listens to all comments, concerns and questions without making you feel rushed. I have been to a handful of appointments now with both of my children (5 & 7 yrs old), and we have had a great experience every time. I highly recommend Dr. Wasan!
Komal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Wasan and her staff were lovely!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Professional, friendly, and thorough!
Reese G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
We met with Dr Wasan to discuss our daughters allergic reactions and had a great experience.
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Caring, competent and compassionate
Abdullah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Kind, patient and explains clearly
Yasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr.Wasan is amazing,the team is so friendly.I really recommend her.
Jiaqi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Raifa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I’m first time take my daughter there take nice way takcare
Mohammed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very nice and good center
Sannasie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very very helpful