We have the Pfizer COVID19 vaccines AND Flu shots available for our patients. Please call or click on "Book A Shot Appt" on the button below to schedule it. We provide Flu shots DAILY, but we provide the Pfizer vaccines on Mondays and Thursdays.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

33 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoffrey M.
Submitted 05/28/21
.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Greeted very well. I did not wait too long to see the Doctor. Rooms were cleaned before taking me to the room. Staffs are very nice.
Erin B.
Submitted 05/11/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Wasan. It was my first time seeing her and I definitely intend on returning. Her entire office was extremely friendly, taking their time to answer all my questions and walking me through my allergy testing. I have been suffering from allergies for months and have seen other doctors that have not been able to help. Dr. Wasan was extremely thorough in her examination, requesting blood work from previous doctors and exploring anything that could possibly have an effect on my health. She is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her and her team!
Divit N.
Submitted 05/10/21
Accurate diagnosis, well thought treatment plan , overall excellent care , Well deserved awards as she is best in her field in this area !
Yuichiro F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience
Colleen M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Wasan is one of my favorite doctors I've ever been to. She listens to you, is honest about the health issue/medications, is straightforward, and the telemedicine appointments are easy. Her staff has been amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr. Wasan and her team!
Lana L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Wasan is a truly exceptional clinician. I have been sick for a while and sought help from several renowned physicians. However, I found help from Dr. Wasan. Because of Dr. Wasan’s attentive and thorough approach, she was able to identify the source of my suffering and recommend a potential line of treatment. She has excellent bedside manners and offers her care in a very compassionate and knowledgeable way.
Valentina S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Whenever I come into the office the ENTIRE staff is always courteous, friendly, cheerful and most of all helpful. I love Dr. Wasan she always strive to make sure her patience are doing well and works with her patience for the best treatment.
Steve V.
Submitted 04/09/20
A few days before we went on lock down for the Corona virus, I was struggling with my asthma. Dr. Wasan's office didn't have an appointment, but fit me in right away. The doctor took care of me and I went home. After a week I had more symptoms and the doctor responded to me within 15 minutes on a SATURDAY. Dr Wasan cares about her patients an offers great care!
Ginny W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Five star doctor, Five star staff, Five star office! Enough said!
Claudia A.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr Wasam is amazing. Went to her thinking it was allergies and after extensive talking and testing determined it was a persistent sinus infection. I can’t begin to tell you how wonderful she was! She listened, asked for detailed history and came up with a treatment plan that was innovative and effective. I felt like I was the most important person in her life the whole time she worked with me. I’m so thankful she didn’t just determine it was not allergies and pass me on. I highly recommend Dr Wasam.
Jonathon S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Wasan is an amazing allergist! She is so patient with our son, and because of her guidance and care, he’s outgrown two of his food allergies. Wonderful office.
Benjamin E.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Wasan and her staff are such a great practice! The doctor is incredibly responsive and ready to collaborate, and has a lovely bedside manner with my very worry-prone child. Her staff is efficient, friendly, and works hard to accommodate patients.