WE ARE NOW OPEN ON FRIDAYS!
We are available to see patients Mondays thru Fridays

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone at the practice is so wonderful! Great with scheduling and everyone is knowledgeable.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Wasan is just the best! She is everything you want in a doctor and more! She listens and with her expertise always discusses treatments with you. She is compassionate, engaging and most importantly cares about your well being. Dr. Wasan is super awesome!!
Leila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I am so incredibly pleased to have met Dr. Wasan who finally saw through my hard to diagnose asthma. She has ordered a comprehensive battery of tests and imaging and reassured me that we will get to the bottom of my illness. This brought tears to me eyes. We have a plan and I finally have hope. Thank you so much.
Vinaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent service
Seble M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good stuff
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and doctor made the experience 10/10. They were all very kind and validating of my experiences. You could tell the care they provided was specific to my issues and the concerns I was having. Best medical experience I’ve had.
Laverne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Wasan is excellent. She is knowledgeable, personable and professional. Her empathy can be matched.
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everything about my experience from the first call to checking in and being assessed by the nurse then meeting w the doctor was handled very professionally. I feel I am in good hands.
Jordan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Outstanding
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
It was amazing to me how thorough Dr. Wasan was. On top of that she is friendly and caring. She even contacted other doctors I have seen in order to get a complete picture of my issues. I have never had a doctor do that. I feel that if anyone can help me with my allergies it will be Dr. Wasan.
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I've been coming here for the last three years. the staff are very nice and patient. The doctors listen to my concerns. I highly recommend for anyone looking for an allergist.
Leah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable!
Aria Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very sweet and informative. Took their time to answer any and all questions. Did so well with my 4 year old to make her feel safe.
Tonya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I love Dr. Wasan and her entire team; they are encouraging, wonderful people.
Phuntsok N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Overall visit was great..
Suzette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone was fantastic, informative and very professional. I felt very good about the procedure and how the results were explained
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone in office including the provider were wonderful and super welcoming. In and out of office pretty quickly and did not have to wait in waiting room for appointment.
Farzaneh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Caine is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients
Antoinette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
DR Wasan is always thorough and a pleasure to work with concerning my health