Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Glad for the changes made to medication routine. The staff is very friendly. I felt rushed through the process of new patient set up, referral lab work, and meeting with the doctor.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Wasan and her staff are always receptive and helpful. They are kind and take time to answer all your questions. I have been a patient of Dr. Wasan for 17 years because her expertise has changed my life for the best! I would follow her anywhere!
Sherin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Wasan was very attentive and explained everything throughly.
Duarte F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very nice staff , doctors
JENNIFER T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Wasan was thorough and seems highly knowledgeable. I would have liked to have received a written record of what she wanted me to do/meds to take, as all my other physicians provide immediately after the visit, as it is helpful to have that to take home. It felt dismissive for me to be interrupted so many times while I was speaking. Dr. Wasan was not stingy with her time with a new patient - she allowed enough time to thoroughly discuss my issue, which I appreciated.
Flor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
excellent attention
Julio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Gentle and listens
Aidan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
My son and I had a great experience at this office. Everybody is super nice, polite and caring. Dr. Wasan it’s very knowledgeable and caring as well. I highly recommend it this practice.
Vikram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent! Thank you Dr. Wasan and team
Chase G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Have only had a positive experience with Dr. Wasan and the staff
Shontelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Attentive and detailed. Provides great care to patients.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Amy was very nice and knowledgeable.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Wasan is very knowledgeable and has years of experience. She gave great medical advice. I will be going back and I would highly recommend her.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Wasan was absolutely amazing! Very knowledgeable and understanding, she listened to me and my concerns and was very thorough throughout the whole appointment. I have nothing but good things to say and I definitely would recommend.
Tara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very thoughtful and helpful guidance
Alison E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very helpful and thorough. Diagnosed me in 1 appointment for symptoms I had for years!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Terrific!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Listened to my concerns and talked me through a plan of action
Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Wonderful first visit. Dr.Wasan was very thorough and understood my condition to start treatment plan. Her office staff was very pleasant and helpful too.
Alene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great visit!