WE ARE NOW OPEN ON FRIDAYS!
We are available to see patients Mondays thru Fridays

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Great advice!
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Wasan is not only competent—she’s warm, personable, and easy to talk to. She and her team made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Wasan.
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I love how relaxed and down to earth Dr. Wasan. She is very easy to talk with and truly cares about her patients. Her office staff was exceptionally friendly! Loved them!
Jordan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. The doctor is personable and explains things fully.
Amina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough with a great bedside manner.
Johnette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Pleasant and improved my health
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Love the staff and the care is excellent. I appreciate the extra steps that are being taken to provide answers to my health issues.
Marie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The PA was great! She listened and addressed all of my concerns. Plus the appointment started at the scheduled time.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Wasan and her staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Aston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The nurse practitioner who saw my son was awesome she was very through and gave us a lot of her time and answered all our questions and we felt well cared for. There was also an assistant who is new and recently moved from Arizona (feel bad I don’t remember anyone’s name) she was very friendly and kind and my helped make my son son feel at ease! They both made it a great experience!
Nathalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The nicest people work at this office! The concern, care and comfort was fantastic
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great very thorough and kind.
Herawati A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Love Dr. Wasan. She's always open to collaboration on care protocol and really cares about her patients.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Wasan makes sure that she explains a course of action for allergies and alternate options to address any issues.
Antoinette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great service
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Wasan responded to my questions/inquires.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
10
Thiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.Wasan was great with my son, she answered all my questions and took time to listen to my concerns.
Sannasie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Anita Jason is a wonderful physician. The unique things I experienced during my visits are: 1. Very very kind with the patient 2. Willing to explain and try different available modern treatment options until the patient is satisfied. 3.whenever I goto her office,I always feel that I am in good hands. Finally, 4. Her staff at the front desks are extremely kind and helpful which I do not find in many medical offices I visited..
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Timely appointment, front desk are nice and friendly. Dr. Wasan has rich knowledgeable and advice for my hives, rashes, and itching