Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
The visit was informative and thorough. Dr Wasan was patient, informative and proactive in determining the cause of my issue.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
a
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Caring and comprehensive care
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Best doctor!
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
provided me with excellent medical care to treat my rashes.
Lorna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Wasan is amazing, explained everything. Michelle assisted her, Michelle as awesome, funny and made me feel comfortable. She explained the PFT and how to do it. After two tries I got, she was so patient with me. We had a good laugh. All in all, practice is amazing.
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent doctor, Dr. Wasan, excellent and helpful staff.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great practice! The doctors and nurses are very patient and take time to explain everything and answer questions. Highly recommended
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Wasan takes the time to fully understand the patient's concerns and thinks proactively for holistic health impacts.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
As always Dr. Wasan meets your needs by listening and takes the time to discuss a treatment plan WITH you. Have been with Dr. Wasan for 16 years and have followed her to every new office. I completely trust her expertise as she has made my health and life so much better!
Shivangi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Wasan is great and answered all our questions. There was just some confusion signing in and for payment.
Jackson G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff was friendly and efficient.
Valentina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Wasan is knowledgeable, responsive and kind. She is very informative and always takes the time to listen to her patients. Oh she has the best support staff around.
Aisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
best Dr in va
Sofia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Thank you for being so humane in your patient treatment and understanding your patient's particular needs as well as accommodating them!
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Timely, professional and caring
Sannasie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. Vasanthi for more than one year. She takes the time to explain clearly the symptoms and the available options.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The front office staff especially Linda are awesome they are so helpful and courteous. Any time I have called for a refill or status on my medication the whole office is responsive.
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Wasan is absolute gem! For approx 2 years, I have suffered a skin rash (allergy) to my face. I've visited to varies doctors/specialists, but no one can help me until I found Dr. Wasan. Dr. Wasan is very personable and great listener. Her 'manner' put me at ease and helped me with my skin rash problem. She is truly a remarkable doctor and professional that I respect and trust.
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr was patient, and great at walking thru various options