We are available to see patients Mondays thru Fridays
WE NOW ACCEPT MEDICARE
As always, we recommend that you please check with your insurance provider to make sure that we are in-network.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Lyndsey and Dr. Wasan were fantastic!. I think Dr. Wasan is a progressive provider which is important to me. I know I am in great hands. What a relief!.
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Wasan find exactly what was wrong with my allergy.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Thorough and professional.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Lovely staff. Felt like I having a nice conversation instead of being at the doctor’s office.
Alfred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff friendly and quite knowledgeable and well trained.
Berkeley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very reasonable
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Anita and her entire staff were extremely kind. They pulled no punches and gave me exceptional care. The vibe and energy in her office is relaxing and inviting, and I didn't want to leave. They are patient-obsessed, and they deliver results.
Dhruv R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff and nurses were super nice to make my son’s comfortable and conduct his allergy teats
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional and helpful. Answered all questions clearly and provided written guidance for follow up actions.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very knowledgeable and able to customize my experience.
Leah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone at the practice is so wonderful! Great with scheduling and everyone is knowledgeable.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Wasan is just the best! She is everything you want in a doctor and more! She listens and with her expertise always discusses treatments with you. She is compassionate, engaging and most importantly cares about your well being. Dr. Wasan is super awesome!!
Leila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I am so incredibly pleased to have met Dr. Wasan who finally saw through my hard to diagnose asthma. She has ordered a comprehensive battery of tests and imaging and reassured me that we will get to the bottom of my illness. This brought tears to me eyes. We have a plan and I finally have hope. Thank you so much.
Vinaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent service
Seble M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good stuff
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and doctor made the experience 10/10. They were all very kind and validating of my experiences. You could tell the care they provided was specific to my issues and the concerns I was having. Best medical experience I’ve had.
Laverne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Wasan is excellent. She is knowledgeable, personable and professional. Her empathy can be matched.
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everything about my experience from the first call to checking in and being assessed by the nurse then meeting w the doctor was handled very professionally. I feel I am in good hands.
Jordan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Outstanding
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
It was amazing to me how thorough Dr. Wasan was. On top of that she is friendly and caring. She even contacted other doctors I have seen in order to get a complete picture of my issues. I have never had a doctor do that. I feel that if anyone can help me with my allergies it will be Dr. Wasan.