We are available to see patients Mondays thru Fridays
WE NOW ACCEPT MEDICARE
As always, we recommend that you please check with your insurance provider to make sure that we are in-network.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Allergy and Asthma Center -  - Allergist

Allergy and Asthma Center

Allergists located in McLean, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I've been coming here for the last three years. the staff are very nice and patient. The doctors listen to my concerns. I highly recommend for anyone looking for an allergist.
Leah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable!
Aria Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very sweet and informative. Took their time to answer any and all questions. Did so well with my 4 year old to make her feel safe.
Tonya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I love Dr. Wasan and her entire team; they are encouraging, wonderful people.
Phuntsok N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Overall visit was great..
Suzette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone was fantastic, informative and very professional. I felt very good about the procedure and how the results were explained
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone in office including the provider were wonderful and super welcoming. In and out of office pretty quickly and did not have to wait in waiting room for appointment.
Farzaneh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Caine is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients
Antoinette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
DR Wasan is always thorough and a pleasure to work with concerning my health
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Great advice!
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Wasan is not only competent—she’s warm, personable, and easy to talk to. She and her team made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Wasan.
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I love how relaxed and down to earth Dr. Wasan. She is very easy to talk with and truly cares about her patients. Her office staff was exceptionally friendly! Loved them!
Jordan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. The doctor is personable and explains things fully.
Amina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough with a great bedside manner.
Johnette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Pleasant and improved my health
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Love the staff and the care is excellent. I appreciate the extra steps that are being taken to provide answers to my health issues.
Marie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The PA was great! She listened and addressed all of my concerns. Plus the appointment started at the scheduled time.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Wasan and her staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Aston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The nurse practitioner who saw my son was awesome she was very through and gave us a lot of her time and answered all our questions and we felt well cared for. There was also an assistant who is new and recently moved from Arizona (feel bad I don’t remember anyone’s name) she was very friendly and kind and my helped make my son son feel at ease! They both made it a great experience!